The Equalizer Official Trailer

The Equalizer Official Trailer

Summary:

A former black ops commando who faked his death for a quiet life in Boston comes out of his retirement to rescue a young girl and finds himself face to face with Russian gangsters.

Movie Info:

Release Date:

26 September 2014

Run Time:

 

Rating:

 

Director:

Antoine Fuqua

 

Writer(s):

Richard Wenk (written), Michael Sloan and Richard Lindheim (television series)

Starring:

Chloë Grace Moretz, Denzel Washington, Marton Csokas, Dan Bilzerian, Bill Pullman, Melissa Leo, Haley Bennett, Vladimir Kulich, Johnny Messner, Robert Wahlberg, David Harbour, Chanty Sok, David Meunier, Meredith Prunty, Alex Veadov,

3 thoughts on “The Equalizer Official Trailer

  1. I was curious if you ever thought of changing
    the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or
    2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    • I have the picture at the top depicting a scene of the movie usually and then the trailer at the bottom with the movie information in between that is for my trailers.

      For my movie reviews I usually only do one picture at the top and then have three segments for the movie review a brief summary of the movie, my thoughts on the movie, and then my recommendation.

      I could add more pictures but think it would be more cluttered if I did.

Leave a Reply

